20.03.2009

March 23, 2009 at 11:10 am Leave a comment

1. I feel great – cos I’m keeping up on exercises :smile:. I doing it at least 3 times a week.

2. I went crazy over Cooking MaMa on Wii over the weekend. My arm aches now. The cutting, stirring, grinding and whatever actions made my arm aches. Wii should improve on their sensing.

3. Weeks ago, my bf brought me to Local Paperchase counter located in Borders bookstore. He bought me the Owl mechanical pencil and shopper’s bag. I’m loving the owl. 🙂 I couldn’t take a good picture of the shopper bag YET, I will soon. Here’s the pencil:

Isnt the owl CUTE????

Isn't the owl CUTE????

4. Some days ago, I went shopping while my bf visit the dentist. My accidental find of a Ponyo key chain soft toy, a character from Ponyo on the Cliff by the Sea, a 2008 animated film by the Japanese anime studio Studio Ghibli, written and directed by Hayao Miyazaki. If you do watch the movie, it is a real sweet love story of 5 year olds. ^_^ I love Studio Ghibli productions.  The love story within their animes are all so pure.

My Ponyo soft toy key chain.

My Ponyo soft toy key chain.

5. I made something for a little girl. I altered a notebook for her. I really hope she’ll like it. 😀

A gift for a little girl.

A gift for a little girl.

Have a great day everyone! ^_^

Entry filed under: Altered Item, Handicraft, MISC.

Crafters Kitchen: Blog Candy Give Away More Blog Candy

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Etsy Shoppe.

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 13 other followers

Follow My Blog.

My Flickr.



More Photos

Facebook Fan Page.

My Pinterest.

Little Prettlings Badge.


Grab and link to Little Prettlings!

Archives.

Blog Stats.

  • 6,659 hits

© 2009 Janet Hu

This is the personal blog of Janet Hu. All images and content are for inspirational use only. For reproduction permission, please contact Janet via Contact Form.

Badges.



I Took The Handmade Pledge! BuyHandmade.org

Live Life Inspired. Dream With Possibility! Donna Downey

Brighter Planet's 350 Challenge Photobucket

