This Month

June 12, 2009 at 1:07 am 1 comment

I’ve been planning a number of things. Like starting some nice projects and stuff, which is good, as I have taken a break for about a month.

As remembered, last month I’ve just received my long waited package. (: Mothers Day Glimmer Kit from Tattered Angels, which arrived slightly later after Mothers Day. Well, I could put it to other use ( actually planned that way) like albums on moments etc.

Tattered Angels - Mothers Day Glimmer Kit

Tattered Angels - Mothers Day Glimmer Kit

And I placed an order for 2 kits from Vintage Plum this month, April 2009 Kit – Hopscotch & May 2009 Kit – Primary School Summers plus some add-ons.

April 2009 Kit - Hopscotch

May 2009 Kit - Primary School Summers

These should last me for about a month, i hope. =X I can never get enough of them and I’ve already set my eyes on the next items on my purchase list. I eyed on Karaku’s Wooden trunk boxed – Alphabets Stamps & Wooden trunk boxed – Number and Sign Stamps and Tattered Angels’ Nature Glimmer Kit.

Karaku's Wooden trunk boxed - Alphabets Stamps

Karakus

Karaku's Wooden trunk boxed - Number and Sign Stamps

Tattered Angels

Tattered Angels' Nature Glimmer Kit

I just so want them now. hmms.

Entry filed under: MISC, Paper Scrap, Supplies.

Evening at East Coast Park on 24 April 2009 AquaRama 2009

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. redoaklines  |  June 12, 2009 at 6:49 am

    wow! you’ve got tons of things going on! love the vintage plum kits!!! i’m thinking about getting one too.

    hugs,
    sarah.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Etsy Shoppe.

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 13 other followers

Follow My Blog.

My Flickr.

Facebook Fan Page.

My Pinterest.

Little Prettlings Badge.


Grab and link to Little Prettlings!

Archives.

Blog Stats.

  • 6,668 hits

© 2009 Janet Hu

This is the personal blog of Janet Hu. All images and content are for inspirational use only. For reproduction permission, please contact Janet via Contact Form.

Badges.



I Took The Handmade Pledge! BuyHandmade.org

Live Life Inspired. Dream With Possibility! Donna Downey

Brighter Planet's 350 Challenge Photobucket

