Week 3 Updates- Hearts, Fans & Sales

October 12, 2009 at 1:29 am Leave a comment

Summing up last week’s number (doesn’t look optimistic to me), sales is still stagnant at 1. Anyway, here are the numbers:

Hearts: 100  (+21)
Fans: 80 (+22)
Sales: (+0)

By the way, I’ll be have new products soon. Hopefully it can boost up my sales!  As soon as I can get a decent photo of my new products, I’ll get them listed. So stay tuned. 🙂

Entry filed under: Updates. Tags: , , , , , , .

Featured in Treasury – 8 Oct 09 Featured! 100 Hearts!

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Etsy Shoppe.

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 13 other subscribers

Follow My Blog.

My Flickr.

Facebook Fan Page.

My Pinterest.

Little Prettlings Badge.


Grab and link to Little Prettlings!

Archives.

Blog Stats.

  • 6,729 hits

© 2009 Janet Hu

This is the personal blog of Janet Hu. All images and content are for inspirational use only. For reproduction permission, please contact Janet via Contact Form.

Badges.



I Took The Handmade Pledge! BuyHandmade.org

Live Life Inspired. Dream With Possibility! Donna Downey

Brighter Planet's 350 Challenge Photobucket