My Top 5 Etsy Addictions

November 3, 2009 at 4:14 pm 5 comments

It is truly hard to quit an addiction, needless to say a handful of addictions. Apart from the usual addictions like, eat, sleep and lazing around, I do have a handful of Etsy addictions that I hate to quit.

1. My Etsy
Which seller doesn’t keep visiting his/her own shop?

2. Etsy Search
Love looking at lovely handmade products!

3. Etsy Forums
Promote is necessary, and you do get good advices here!

4. Etsy Storque
A haven for newbie Etsians for some FAQs.

5. Etsy Conversations
Private communication made possible!

Com’ on, which Etsian doesn’t get addicted to Etsy?? Etsy is my reason to get distracted from some boring slogging. (opps!)

Where else did you love to visit on Etsy? Care to share it with me?

Entry filed under: Tips & Tricks. Tags: , , , .

Week 6 Updates – Hearts, Fans & Sales Weekly Featured Products – 06.11.09

5 Comments Add your own

  • 1. theLeidy  |  November 13, 2009 at 11:17 am

    i love visiting my street team’s thread, the treasury and my shop! 🙂

    Reply
  • 2. decocards  |  November 18, 2009 at 8:29 am

    I love Etsy Pounce to see what others are selling and to find cool things that you never would have thought to search for.

    Reply
  • 3. wrappednwarmth  |  March 26, 2010 at 2:05 pm

    I love visiting the chat rooms to see who is on and whats going on. Hoping they look at my shop and show me what they like from there shop. 🙂
    http://wrappedNwarmth.etsy.com

    Reply
  • 4. katedrissel09  |  April 22, 2010 at 12:37 am

    Just started my Etsy shop….can’t wait to see how it goes.

    Reply
  • 5. praxandcarmine  |  November 15, 2010 at 8:55 am

    I have an addiction of checking what’s on the front page of Etsy almost every hour.. I know you do too! Even if I’m in the middle of a bunch of conversations about items, or trying to list a mess of things, I have to check and see if the frontpage has been updated to a new treasury!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Etsy Shoppe.

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 13 other followers

Follow My Blog.

My Flickr.

Facebook Fan Page.

My Pinterest.

Little Prettlings Badge.


Grab and link to Little Prettlings!

Archives.

Blog Stats.

  • 6,668 hits

© 2009 Janet Hu

This is the personal blog of Janet Hu. All images and content are for inspirational use only. For reproduction permission, please contact Janet via Contact Form.

Badges.



I Took The Handmade Pledge! BuyHandmade.org

Live Life Inspired. Dream With Possibility! Donna Downey

Brighter Planet's 350 Challenge Photobucket

